Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Countesthorpe Cricket Club app

View

Match Reports

May 2019

Sat 4 May, 13:00, League
3rd time isn't a charm

3rd time isn't a charm

By Oliver Nelson

3s snatch defeat from the jaws of victory

April 2019

Sat 27 Apr, 13:00, League
198 is not the Magic Number

198 is not the Magic Number

By Oliver Nelson

Good debut for Waqas but 3s outgunned against a good side

Fixtures
Sun 26 May
h
Sunday Friendly Team Anstey & Glenfield
Friendly 13:30
Mon 27 May
a
Ladies Team Plumtree
Cup 13:00
a
Ladies Team Thrapston (Plumtree)
Cup 15:00
Fri 31 May
h
Kwik Cricket A Kibworth B
League 18:00
h
Kwik Cricket A Kibworth A
League 18:00
h
Kwik Cricket A Countesthorpe B
League 18:00
h
Kwik Cricket B Kibworth A
League 18:00
h
Kwik Cricket B Kibworth B
League 18:00
h
Kwik Cricket B Countesthorpe A
League 18:00
Sat 1 Jun
a
First Team Egerton Park
League 13:00
h
Second Team Wigston Town
League 13:00
a
Third Team Whetstone
League 13:00
h
Fourth Team Wakerley & Barrowden
League 13:00
Sun 2 Jun
h
Under 13's A Lutterworth
League 10:00
a
Under 13's B Billesdon
League 10:00
a
Sunday Friendly Team Barwell
Friendly 13:30
Mon 3 Jun
a
Under 17's Billesdon & CCA
League 18:00
Wed 5 Jun
h
Under 15's CCA B
League 18:00
Fri 7 Jun
h
Hardball U11 Lutterworth
League 18:00
a
League 18:00
Sat 8 Jun
h
First Team Houghton & Thurnby
League 13:00
a
Second Team Bharat Sports 2
League 13:00
h
Third Team Shree Sanatan 2
League 13:00
a
Fourth Team Langtons 3
League 13:00

Affiliations

Club sponsors