Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Countesthorpe Cricket Club app


Countesthorpe Cricket Club

Bassett Avenue
View with Google Maps

Third & Fourth Team Pitch- Gilmorton Playing Fields

Kimcote Road
LE17 5NY
View with Google Maps

Management Committee

President John Dupey
Chairman David Smith Send email
Secretary Oliver Nelson Send email
Treasurer Mark Cunnold Send email
Commercial Manager James Popplewell Send email
Welfare Officer Verity Poppewell Send email

Ground Committee

Groundsman Tony Kilsby Send email
Assistant Groundsman Hayden Willan
Assistant Groundsman Graham Popplewell
Assistant Groundsman John Dupey

Club House Committee

Club House Manager Terry Swingler Send email
Bar Manager David Smith Send email
Membership Secretary Barry Hibberd Send email
Club House Secretary Richard Holdridge Send email
Kit Manager Sean Naylor

Cricket & Selection Committee

Chair of Selectors Terry Swingler Send email
First Team Captain Craig Hendry Send email
Second Team Captain David Smith Send email
Third Team Captain Mark Harris
Fourth Team Captain Pete Kirby Send email
Mid Week Evening Team Captain Hayden Willan
Sunday Team Captain Michael Megginson

Junior Cricket Committee

Junior Co-ordinator Barry Hibberd Send email

Other Cricket Committee

Ladies Team Manager James Popplewell Send email
Inclusive Section Team Manager Michael Megginson
Friendly Fixture Coordinator Michael Megginson

Social Committee

Events Coordinator Simon Page Send email
Social Media and Website Manager Michael Megginson
Events Co-ordinator Katherine Dean
Events Coordinator paul wagstaff


Club sponsors